Executive Committee

The NTTP-I Executive Committee is responsible for overall strategic direction of the Institute's activities and bears ultimate authority and accountability of NTTP-I projects. NTTP-I's Executive Director is responsible for management and implementation of the projects, coordination with the donors and other stakeholders, and steward the NTTP-I team in the context of the organizational vision and mission.

  • Mr. Daman Nath Dhungana Mr. Daman Nath Dhungana is a senior NTTP facilitator and Chairperson at NTTP-I. He served as the Speaker of the House after ... Read More
  • Mrs. Stella Tamang Mrs. Stella Tamang is Vice-chairperson at NTTP-I. She is the Founding Chair and currently Advisor of the National Indig... Read More
  • Mr. Vidyadhar Mallik Mr. Vidyadhar Mallik a former Minister, is one of the NTTP facilitators. With a former career in in civil service and gov... Read More
  • Mr. Padma Ratna Tuladhar Mr. Padma Ratna Tuladhar is one of the senior NTTP facilitators. He is also a former Minister who was later appointed as a fa... Read More
  • Mr. Bishnu Sapkota Mr. Bishnu Sapkota is member of NTTP-I. A key advisor to the Nepal Transition to Peace Initiative (NTTP) since 2005, he... Read More
  • Mr. Birendra P. Mishra Mr. Birendra P. Mishra is an eminent member of Nepal's civil society and a regular contributor of opinion pieces in major n... Read More
  • Ms. Sajana Maharjan Ms. Sajana Maharjan is one of the founding members of NTTP-I and is currently one of the members of executive committee ... Read More